Barbour, Lee lee.barbour@usask.ca Civil, Geological and Environmental Engineering
Baulch, Helen helen.baulch@usask.ca
Bedard-Haughn, Angela
Bergstrom, Donald don.bergstrom@usask.ca Mechanical Engineering
Bharadwaj, Lalita lalita.bharadwaj@usask.ca School of Public Health
Bollinger, Trent trent.bollinger@usask.ca Department of Veterinary Pathology
Bonsal, Barrie Barrie.Bonsal@canada.ca Adjunct Prof. in Geography
Clark, Doug d.clark@usask.ca
Dalai, Ajay ajay.dalai@usask.ca Chemical and Biological Engineering
Deters, Ralph deters@cs.usask.ca Computer Science
Eglington, Bruce bruce.eglington@usask.ca Geological Science
Elshorbagy, Amin amin.elshorbagy@usask.ca Civil, Geological, and Environmental Engineering
Ferguson, Grant grant.ferguson@usask.ca Civil, Geological and Environmental Engineering
Giesy, John John.Giesy@usask.ca Veterinary Biomedical Sciences and Toxicology Centre
Gober, Patricia
Gutwin, Carl gutwin@cs.usask.ca Computer Science
Hecker, Markus markus.hecker@usask.ca
Helgason, Warren warren.helgason@usask.ca Civil, Geological, and Environmental Engineering
Ireson, Andrew andrew.ireson@usask.ca School of Environment and Sustainability
Jardine, Tim tim.jardine@usask.ca SENS and Toxicology
Jones, Paul
Koester, Wolfgang wolfgang.koesterAusask.ca VIDO-InterVac
Ko, Seok-Bum seokbum.ko@usask.ca
Laroque, Colin Colin.Laroque@usask.ca Soil Science / SENS
Li, Yanping yanping.li@usask.ca School of Environment and Sustainability
Liber, Karsten karsten.liber@usask.ca Toxicology Centre
Lindenschmidt, Karl-Erich karl-erich.lindenschmidt@usask.ca Global Institute for Water Security
Lindsay, Matt matt.lindsay@usask.ca

College of Arts and Science, Department of Geological Sciences

Loring, Phil phil.loring@usask.ca School of Environment and Sustainability
Makaroff, Dwight makaroff@cs.usask.ca Computer Science
Mazurek, Kerry Kerry.Mazurek@usask.ca Civil, Geological, and Environmental Engineering
McDonnell, Jeff jeffrey.mcdonnell@usask.ca Global Institute for Water Security
Niu, Catherine catherine.niu@usask.ca Chemical and Biological Engineering
Noble, Bram
Patrick, Robert robert.patrick@usask.ca Geography and Planning
Patterson, William  Bill.Patterson@usask.ca Geological Sciences
Pickering, Ingrid ingrid.pickering@usask.ca Geological Sciences
Pietroniro, Alain Adjunct - Geography and Planning
Pomeroy, John john.pomeroy@usask.ca Geography & Planning
Razavi, Saman
Reed, Maureen m.reed@usask.ca School of Environment and Sustainability
Roy, Chanchal chanchal.roy@usask.ca Computer Science
Schneider, Kevin kevin.schneider@usask.ca
Schoenau, Jeff
Si, Bing
Siciliano, Steve
Soltan, Jafar j.soltan@usask.ca
Spence, Chris chris.spence@canada.ca
Spiteri, Raymond spiteri@cs.usask.ca Computer Science
Stanley, Kevin kevin.stanley@usask.ca Computer Science
Steelman, Toddi toddi.steelman@usask.ca School of Environment and Sustainability
Strickert, Graham
Vassileva, Julita jiv@cs.usask.ca Computer Science
Wahid, Khan
Waldner, Cheryl cheryl.waldner@usask.ca LACS/SPH
Westbrook, Cherrie
Wheater, Howard Global Water Futures Programme Director 
Whitfield, Colin colin.whitfield@usask.ca School of Environment and Sustainability
Wilson, Lee lee.wilson@usask.ca
Alencar, Paulo palencar@cs.uwaterloo.ca David R. Cheriton School of Computer Science
Anderson, William wbanderson@waterloo.ca Civil & Environmental Engineering
Annable, Bill wkannabl@uwaterloo.ca Civil & Environmental Engineering
Armitage, Derek derek.armitage@uwaterloo.ca Environment, Resources and Sustainability
Baranoski, Gladimir gvgbaran@cs.uwaterloo.ca Computer Science
Blowes, David blowes@uwaterloo.ca Earth and Environmental Sciences
Burn, Donald dhburn@civmail.uwaterloo.ca Civil and Environmental Engineering
Charles, Trevor tcharles@uwaterloo.ca Biology
Courtenay, Simon simon.courtenay@uwaterloo.ca School of Environment, Resources and Sustainability
Cowan, Donald dcowan@csg.uwaterloo.ca David R. Cheriton School of Computer Science, School of Environment, Resources and Sustainability
Craig, James jrcraig@uwaterloo.ca Civil and Environmental Engineering
Craig, Paul pcraig@uwaterloo.ca Biology
de Loe, Rob rdeloe@uwaterloo.ca School of Environment, Resources and Sustainability
Deadman, Peter Geography and Environmental Management
Dixon, Brian bdixon@uwaterloo.ca Biology
Doberstein, Brent bdoberst@uwaterloo.ca Geography and Environmental Management
Duguay, Claude crduguay@uwaterloo.ca Geography and Environmental Management
Durr, Hans hans.durr@uwaterloo.ca Earth and Environmental Sciences
Elliott, Susan susan.elliott@uwaterloo.ca Geography and Environmental Management
Emelko, Monica mbemelko@uwaterloo.ca Civil and Environmental Engineering
English, Elizabeth ecenglish@uwaterloo.ca Architecture
Evan, Stephen sgevans@uwaterloo.ca Earth & Environmental Sciences
Fletcher, Chris chris.fletcher@uwaterloo.ca Geography and Environmental Management
Gorecki, Tadeusz tgorecki@uwaterloo.ca Chemistry
Grandy, Jonathan jgrandy@uwaterloo.ca Chemistry
Hall, Roland rihall@uwaterloo.ca Biology
Huck, Peter pm2huck@uwaterloo.ca Civil and Environmental Engineering
Hug, Laura laura.hug@uwaterloo.ca Biology
Illman, Walter willman@uwaterloo.ca Earth & Environmental Sciences
Insley, Margaret margaret.insley@uwaterloo.ca Economics
Janes, Craig cjanes@uwaterloo.ca School of Public Health and Health Systems
Johnston, John jwjohnston@uwaterloo.ca Earth and Environmental Sciences
Karanassios, Vassili vkaranassios@uwaterloo.ca Chemistry and Waterloo Institute of Nanotechnology
Katzenback, Barb barb.katzenback@uwaterloo.ca Biology
Kelly, Richard rejkelly@uwaterloo.ca Geography and environmental management
Laird, Brian School of Public Health and Health Systems
Lamb, Kevin kglamb@uwaterloo.ca Applied Mathematics
Liu, Juewen liujw@uwaterloo.ca Chemistry
Macrae, Merrin mmacrae@uwaterloo.ca Geography & Environmental Management
MacVicar, Bruce bmacvicar@uwaterloo.ca Civil and Environmental Engineering
Majowicz, Shannon smajowicz@uwaterloo.ca School of Public Health and Health Systems
Neufeld, Josh jneufeld@uwaterloo.ca Department of Biology
Nimubona, Alain-Desire animubona@uwaterloo.ca Economics
Parsons, Chris chris.parsons@uwaterloo.ca Earth and Environmental Sciences
Peldszus, Sigrid speldszus@uwaterloo.ca Civil & Environmental Engineering
Petrone, Richard rpetrone@uwaterloo.ca Geography & Environmental Management
Price, Jonathan jsprice@uwaterloo.ca Geography and Environmental Management
Ptacek, Carol ptacek@uwaterloo.ca Earth and Environmental Sciences
Ren, Carolyn c3ren@uwaterloo.ca Mechanical and Mechatronics Engineering
Rezanezhad, Fereidoun frezanez@uwaterloo.ca Earth and Environmental Sciences
Robinson, Derek dtrobins@uwaterloo.ca Geography and Environmental Management
Ross, Martin maross@uwaterloo.ca Earth and Environmental Sciences
Rudolph, David drudolph@uwaterloo.ca Earth and Environmental Sciences
Rus, Horatiu hrus@uwaterloo.ca Economics and Political Science
Salehian, Armaghan salehian@uwaterloo.ca Mechanical and Mechatronics Engineering
Schiff, Sherry sschiff@uwaterloo.ca Earth & Environmental Sciences
Servos, Mark mservos@uwaterloo.ca Biology
Soulis, Eric rsoulis@uwaterloo.ca Civil and Environmental Engineering
Stastna, Marek mmstastn@uwaterloo.ca Applied Mathematics
Strack, Maria mstrack@uwaterloo.ca Geography and Environmental Management
Sudicky, Edward sudicky@uwaterloo.ca Earth & Environmental Sciences
Swanson, Heidi hswanson@uwaterloo.ca Biology
Taylor, William wdtaylor@uwaterloo.ca Biology and EES
Tolson, Bryan btolson@uwaterloo.ca Civil and Environmental Engineering
Waite, Michael mwaite@uwaterloo.ca Applied Mathematics
Wandel, Johanna jwandel@uwaterloo.ca Geography and Environmental Management
Wong, Alexander a28wong@uwaterloo.ca Systems Design Engineering
Wu, Lingling lingling.wu@uwaterloo.ca Earth and Environmental Sciences
Arain, Altaf arainm@mcmaster.ca School of Geography and Earth Sciences and McMaster Centre for Climate Change
Carey, Sean careysk@mcmaster.ca Geography and Earth Sciences
Chow-Fraser, Patricia chowfras@mcmaster.ca Biology
Coulibaly, Paulin couliba@mcmaster.ca Civil Engineering and School of Geography & Earth Sciences
de lannoy, Charles-Francois delannoy@mcmaster.ca Chemical Engineering
Dickson, Sarah sdickso@mcmaster.ca Civil Engineering
Doubleday, Nancy doublen@mcmaster.ca Philosophy
El-Dakhakhni, Wael eldak@mcmaster.ca Civil Engineering
Eyles, Carolyn eylesc@mcmaster.ca School of Intyerdisciplinary Science
Guo, Yiping guoy@mcmaster.ca Civil Engineering
Gupta, Radhey gupta@mcmaster.ca Biochemistry and Biomedical Sciences
Hassini, Elkafi hassini@mcmaster.ca MacDATA Institute / Computational Science & Engineering / School of Business
Kim, Younggy younggy@mcmaster.ca Civil Engineering
Krantzberg, Gail krantz@mcmaster.ca school of engineering practise and technology
Kruse, Peter pkruse@mcmaster.ca Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Latulippe, David latulippe@mcmaster.ca Chemical Engineering
Li, Zoe zoeli@mcmaster.ca Civil Engineering
Schuster-Wallace, Corinne corinne.schusterwallace@gmail.com SGES/Civ Eng (adjunct)
Scott, Graham scottg2@mcmaster.ca Biology
Sekerinski, Emil emil@mcmaster.ca Computing and Software
Selvaganapathy, Ravi selvaga@mcmaster.ca Mechanical Engineering
Shellhorn, Herb schell@mcmaster.ca Biology
Slater, Greg gslater@mcmaster.ca School of Geography and Earth Sciences
Waddington, James jmw@mcmaster.ca School of Geography and Earth Sciences
Watt, Susan wattms@mcmaster.ca Social Work
Xu, Chang-qing cqxu@mcmaster.ca Engineering Physics
Venkiteswaran, Jason jvenkiteswaran@wlu.ca Department of Geography and Environmental Studies
English, Michael menglish@wlu.ca Geography & Environmental Studies
Gray, Derek dgray@wlu.ca Biology
Kelly, Mary mkelly@wlu.ca Lazaridis School of Business & Economics
Mitchell, Terry tmitchell@wlu.ca Psychology
McGeer, Jim jmcgeer@wlu.ca Biology & Institute for Water Science & Cold Regions Research Centre
Wolfe, Brent bwolfe@wlu.ca Geography and Environmental Studies
Smith, Scott ssmith@wlu.ca Chemistry and Biochemistry
Wilkie, Michael mwilkie@wlu.ca Department of Biology
Latta, Alex alatta@wlu.ca Global Studies / Geography & Environmental Studies
Baltzer, Jennifer jbaltzer@wlu.ca
van den Heuvel, Michael mheuvel@upei.ca UPEI - Biology/Biomedical Sciences
Stadnick, Tricia tricia.stadnyk@umanitoba.ca Civil Engineering
Therrien, Rene rene.therrien@ggl.ulaval.ca Geology and Geological Engineering
Flannigan, Mike mike.flannigan@ualberta.ca UAlberta - Renewable Resources
Hanesiak, John john.hanesiak@umanitoba.ca Umanitoba - Environment and Geography
McKenzie, Jeffrey jeffrey.mckenzie@mcgill.ca McGill - Earth and Planetary Sciences
Benkert, Bronwyn bbenkert@yukoncollege.yk.ca Yukon College - Northern Climate ExChange, Yukon Research Centre
Zwiers, Francis fwzwiers@uvic.ca Uvic - PCIC
Nadeau, Daniel daniel.nadeau@gci.ulaval.ca ULaval - Civil and Water Engineering
Anctil, Francois francois.anctil@gci.ulaval.ca ULaval - Civil and Water Engineering
Jutras, Sylvain sylvain.jutras@sbf.ulaval.ca Ulaval - Wood and forest sciences
Theriault, Julie theriault.julie@uqam.ca UQAM - Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Dupont, Diane diane.dupont@brocku.ca UBrock - Economics
Menounos, Brian menounos@unbc.ca UNBC - Geography and Natural Resources Environmental Studies Institute
Sushama, Laxmi sushama.laxmi@uqam.ca UQAM - Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Szeto, Kit kit.szeto@canada.ca Environment and Climate Change Canada
Bartlett, Paul paul.bartlett@canada.ca Climate Processes Section, Environment and Climate Change Canada
Yerubandi, Ram Ram.Yerubandi@canada.ca Water Science and Technology
Melton, Joe joe.melton@canada.ca Climate Processes Section
Liu, Anthony Anthony.Liu@canada.ca Environment and Climate Change Canada- MSC