Global Water Futures

Oversight Committee

Picture of Dr. Charmain Dean

Dr. Charmain Dean
Vice-President University Research, University of Waterloo

Picture of Dr. Karen Mossman

Dr. Karen Mossman
Vice-President Research, McMaster University

Picture of Dr. Jonathan Newman

Dr. Jonathan Newman
Vice-President Research, Wilfrid Laurier University

Picture of Dr. John Pomeroy

Dr. John Pomeroy FRSC
Director, Global Water Futures Programme

Distinguished Professor, Dept. of Geography & Planning,
Canada Research Chair in Water Resources and Climate Change,
Director, USask Centre for Hydrology,
Director, USask Coldwater Laboratory, Canmore, Alberta

Picture of Dr. Baljit Singh

Dr. Baljit Singh
Vice-President Research, University of Saskatchewan